Contact Us

Address

8641, boul. Décarie
Mont-Royal, QC H4P 2J2
Metro: De la Savane


Contact

Tel.: (514) 735-1958
Fax: (514) 735-9095
Email : info@tapisbashir.com


Business Hours

Monday to Saturday
from 10 AM to 5 PM or by appointment.


Social Media

You are welcome to follow us on social media below to receive the latest news or share your comments.


Contact Form

Thank you for your interest in our carpets. Please complete the form below to tell us how we can assist you. If you prefer, you can also contact us by email at info@bashircarpets.com or by calling us at 514-735-1958 . Thank you and have a great day!

Name:
Telephone:
Email:
Message:

Days Closed

2018

Monday, January 1, 2018 (New Year's Day)
Monday, May 21, 2018 (Victoria Day)
Sunday, June 24, 2018 (Quebec National Holiday)
Sunday, July 1, 2018 (Canada Day)
Monday, September 3, 2018 (Labour Day)
Monday, October 8, 2018 (Thanksgiving Day)
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (Christmas Day)

2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 (New Year's Day)
Monday, April 22, 2019 (Easter Monday)
Monday, May 20, 2019 (Victoria Day)
Monday, June 24, 2019 (Quebec National Holiday)
Saturday, July 1, 2019 (Canada Day)
Monday, September 2, 2019 (Labour Day)
Monday, October 14, 2019 (Thanksgiving Day)
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (Christmas Day)